THANK YOU

Shelley Siegel

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Shelley Siegel

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Shelley Siegel
Mortgage Broker
NMLS#
230299
Cell
602-524-9204
Email
ssiegel@nexamortgage.com